Programs & Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
CERF 2021 Annual Business Meeting – Member-Only Event
Thursday, November 04, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EDT
Category: CERF Events & Webinars

CERF 2021 Annual Business Meeting (Member-Only Event)

Thursday, 4 November 2021
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM ET | 1:30 PM –2:30 PM PT

Join CERF for the Annual Business Meeting!

This event is free for CERF members to attend and will be held virtually during the CERF 2021 26th Biennial Conference on 4 November 2021 at 4:30 PM ET | 1:30 PM PT. 

NOTE: If you are interested in attending the Annual Business Meeting but not the conference, please email the CERF office at [email protected]erf.science. Non-conference attendees will receive the link to the Annual Membership Business Meeting 20 minutes prior to the event.